Poo alert. 

On Monday, LilV had an appointment with our family doctor for a first check up. Naturally, when it was time to weigh her, she pooped. I started changing her and she wouldn’t stop. I ran out of wipes, and it just kept coming. My first thought was from the movie Bridesmaids. 

  
It was a poosplosion… It was mostly hilarious and slightly embarrassing. A step up from her usual “You want to weigh me? I’ll pee on your scale!” 

On the plus side, she is doing great. 9.2 lbs. 22 inches. She is going to be taller then me. It’s not very hard because I’m 5 foot 3 inches. 

My little string bean. 

  

Leave a Reply

